Adoption Update

The most up-to-date adoption news

Weebles Wobblog

7_chakras_longer_916_text

I have developed a friendship with a fellow blogger who is the author of Weebles Wobblog. She is a also an adoptive parent and has much to offer on the topic of adoption. Her primary focus is open adoption and having been through the experience herself, she is quite knowledgeable. You can find her all over the internet, I don’t know how she finds the time to write as much as she does! I added her link to my website, but just in case you missed it I wanted to do a quick post to share her with you! Let me know what you think! If you have any links to share with me that you think are informative and helpful I would love to know them.

January 16, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

