Adoption Update

The most up-to-date adoption news

Adoption Agency Review

From time to time I will provide a link to an adoption agency that I have come across through my research that I have found to be interesting and wanted to share a little information about them. However, this does not mean that I have any personal experience with them. Perhaps they have a new program or a waiting child that could use some promoting. That would be a reason why I might chose to mention them. I highly recommend that you research each agency on you own. I have provided two links below that I have found to be helpful when you want to get a general opinion of an agency from people who have had personal experience with them. The first is for the Better Business Bureau. Click here for the Better Business Bureau. The second is a website called Adoption Agency Ratings. People who have something positive or negative to say about an adoption agency often times leave comments here. Click here for that website. Hopefully this information will be helpful to you.

November 18, 2008 - Posted by | adoption website | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

